Schlage Encode Plus™ Smart WiFi Deadbolt | Wifi smart lock

keyless-deadbolt-locks

Your browser is out of date

This website will not look or function as originally intended in your current browser

We recommend upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Chrome or Firefox

Schlage Encode™ Plus Smart WiFi Deadbolt | HomeKit lock

Schlage Encode Plus
Smart WiFi Deadbolt


The Schlage Encode Plus™ Smart WiFi Deadbolt is changing the way you protect what matters most. Still with the most trusted features you expect from Schlage, our latest smart lock works with Apple® home keys. Easily lock and unlock your door using your Apple Watch®, iPhone® and HomeKit®, plus seamlessly manage codes and more with the complete Schlage® Home experience, right at your fingertips.

 

Coming this spring.
    

GET UPDATES

Default Poster Image Alt
Schlage Encode plus wifi smart lock on blue front door.

Leader in innovation.

 

 

 

 

You love to be at the forefront of innovation and try all the newest technology before anyone else. Be the first to know when the new Schlage Encode Plus Smart WiFi Deadbolt is available and get all the latest news.

 

 

First name required.
Last name required.
Email required.
Consent is required.


By clicking Submit, you hereby agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
 

Please confirm the captcha query
Woman using Apple Home Keys on Apple watch to unlock Schlage Encode Plus smart lock.

Tap to unlock.
Schlage plus Apple HomeKit.


You already buy your coffee with your Apple Watch and show your boarding pass on your iPhone. Now with the Schlage Encode Plus lock and Apple home keys in your Wallet app, you can unlock your door and more with the simple flick of the wrist. Enjoy smarter home access with trusted convenience and security.

 

Man speaking to Echo smart speaker while cooking in the kitchen.

Do more together.


You don’t have to choose anymore. With the Schlage Encode Plus Smart WiFi Deadbolt, you get one of the latest locks compatible with Apple HomeKit and the Schlage® Home app – at the same time. Schedule codes and monitor lock activity in real time with Schlage Home, unlock your door with your Apple Watch or lock it with Alexa, Siri® or Google Assistant. That’s ultimate control and access from anywhere, now with broader compatibility.

 

Father holding front door open for daughter with Schlage Encode Plus wifi smart lock.

Innovation and trusted legacy. That’s Schlage.
 

With built-in WiFi and greater range of device compatibility, the Schlage Encode Plus Smart WiFi Deadbolt is easier than ever to install and get connected. And thanks to industry-leading ratings in Security, Durability and Finish, it’s also easier than ever to trust your home to Schlage.

 

FIND OUT MORE

Works with.


An easier smart home setup starts when your favorite devices integrate seamlessly to make your life simpler, safer and more convenient. The Schlage Encode Plus lock works with the Schlage Home app and Apple HomeKit as well as Siri®, Alexa and, Google Assistant. Because everything is better when it works together.

Schlage Home App
Alexa
HomeKit
Google Assistant

 

An assortment of styles and finishes.

 

Schlage Encode Plus lock will be available in a variety of styles and finishes that pair perfectly with Schlage interior door hardware to open up a world of design possibilities.

Schlage Encode Smart WiFi Deadbolt - WiFi lock - Styles

Schlage Encode Plus

keyless-deadbolt-locks

Your browser is out of date

This website will not look or function as originally intended in your current browser

We recommend upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer or Chrome or Firefox

Schlage Encode™ Plus Smart WiFi Deadbolt | HomeKit lock

Pêne dormant
intelligent Wi-Fi
Schlage Encode PlusMC


Le pêne dormant intelligent Wi-Fi Schlage Encode PlusMC change la façon dont vous protégez ce qui compte le plus. Toujours dotée des caractéristiques les plus fiables que vous attendez de Schlage, notre dernière serrure intelligente fonctionne avec la fonctionnalité AppleMD Home Keys. Verrouillez et déverrouillez facilement votre porte à l’aide de votre Apple WatchMD, de votre iPhoneMD et de HomeKitMD, et gérez de manière fluide les codes et bien plus encore avec l’expérience complète de SchlageMD Home, d’une simple pression de doigt.

 

Disponibilité limitée
    

Achetez ici

Default Poster Image Alt
Schlage Encode plus wifi smart lock on blue front door.

Chef de file en matière d’innovation.

 

 

 

 

Vous aimez être à la pointe de l’innovation et tester toutes les dernières technologies avant tout le monde. Soyez le premier à savoir quand le nouveau pêne dormant intelligent WiFi Schlage Encode Plus est disponible et obtenez toutes les dernières nouvelles.

 

 

First name required.
Last name required.
Email required.
Consent is required.

En cliquant sur Soumettre, vous acceptez par la présente nos Politique de confidentialité et Conditions d’utilisation

Merci de cocher la case CAPTCHA
Woman using Apple Home Keys on Apple watch to unlock Schlage Encode Plus smart lock.

Appuyez pour déverrouiller.
Schlage plus Apple HomeKit.


Vous achetez déjà votre café avec votre Apple Watch et montrez votre carte d’embarquement sur votre iPhone. Désormais, avec la serrure Schlage Encode Plus et la fonctionnalité Apple Home Keys dans votre application Wallet, vous pouvez déverrouiller votre porte et bien plus encore d’un simple mouvement du poignet. Profitez d’un accès plus intelligent à la maison, avec une commodité et une sécurité éprouvées.

 

Man speaking to Echo smart speaker while cooking in the kitchen.

En faire plus ensemble.


Vous n’avez plus à choisir. Avec le pêne dormant intelligent WiFi Schlage Encode Plus, vous bénéficiez de l’une des dernières serrures compatibles avec Apple HomeKit et l’application SchlageMD Home, en même temps. Programmez des codes et surveillez l’activité de la serrure en temps réel avec Schlage Home, déverrouillez votre porte avec votre Apple Watch ou verrouillez-la avec Alexa, SiriMD ou l’Assistant Google. C’est le contrôle ultime et l’accès où que vous soyez, maintenant avec une compatibilité plus large.

 

Father holding front door open for daughter with Schlage Encode Plus wifi smart lock.

Innovation et héritage de confiance. C’est ce qui définit Schlage.
 

Grâce au WiFi intégré et à une plus grande compatibilité avec les appareils, le pêne dormant intelligent WiFi Schlage Encode Plus est plus facile que jamais à installer et à connecter. Et grâce aux cotes de sécurité, de durabilité et de finition les plus élevées de l’industrie, il est aussi plus facile que jamais de confier votre maison à Schlage.

 

En savoir plus

Fonctionnement avec


Une configuration plus facile de la maison intelligente commence lorsque vos appareils préférés s’intègrent de manière fluide pour vous rendre la vie plus simple, plus sûre et plus pratique. La serrure Schlage Encode Plus fonctionne avec l’application Schlage Home et Apple HomeKit, ainsi qu’avec SiriMD, Alexa et l’Assistant Google. Parce que l’on obtient les meilleurs résultats quand tous les éléments fonctionnent ensemble.

Schlage Home App
Alexa
HomeKit
Google Assistant

 

Un assortiment of de styles et de finis.

 

La serrure Schlage Encode Plus est offerte dans une variété de styles et de finis qui s’agencent parfaitement avec la quincaillerie de porte intérieure de Schlage pour ouvrir un monde de possibilités de conception.

Schlage Encode Smart WiFi Deadbolt - WiFi lock - Styles